Домработница | V.I.P. (2017) 720p WEB-DL 950MB Ganool | A Mulher Invisível

Glen Campbell - The Capitol Albums Collection Vol. 2 (2015)

New Download Links

Glen Campbell - The Capitol Albums Collection, Vol. 2 (2015)
Country, Pop Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 06:03:12 | 834 MB
Label: Capitol Records Nashville / Universal Music | Release Year: 2015

It isn't accurate to call Glen Campbell "pure country," but his smooth fusion of country mannerisms and pop melodies and production techniques made him one of the most popular country musicians of the late '60s and '70s. Campbell was one of the leading figures of country-pop during that era, racking up a steady stream of Top Ten singles, highlighted by classics like "By the Time I Get to Phoenix," "I Wanna Live," "Wichita Lineman," "Galveston," "Rhinestone Cowboy," and "Southern Nights." Boasting Campbell's smooth vocals and layered arrangements, where steel guitars bounced off sweeping strings, those songs not only became country hits, they crossed over to the pop charts as well, which was appropriate, since that is where he began his musical career. Originally, he was a Los Angeles session musician, playing on hits by the Monkees, Elvis Presley, Frank Sinatra, and Merle Haggard. By the end of the '60s, he had become a successful solo artist, and that success would not abate until the late '80s, when he stopped having radio hits and began concentrating on live performances at his theater in Branson.


Album #1: True Grit (Soundtrack) (1969)

01. True Grit – Glen Campbell
02. Rooster – Elmar Bernstein
03. Mattie and Little Blackie – Elmar Bernstein
04. A Dastardly Deed – Elmar Bernstein
05. Papa's Things – Elmar Bernstein
06. True Grit (instrumental) – Elmar Bernstein
07. Chen Lee and the General – Elmar Bernstein
08. Big Trail – Elmar Bernstein
09. Cogburn Country – Elmar Bernstein
10. True Grit (reprise) – Glen Campbell

Album #2: Glen Campbell Live (1969)

01. Medley. More. Somewhere
02. White Lightning
03. Didn't We
04. Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
05. Gotta Travel On
06. (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay
07. If You Go Away
08. Walk Right In
09. The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
10. Gentle on My Mind
11. Where's the Playground Susie
12. Good Ole Mountain Dew
13. Y'all Come
14. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
15. For Once in My Life
16. It's Over
17. Yakety Sax
18. The Lord's Prayer

Album #3: Try a Little Kindness (1970)

01. Try a Little Kindness
02. Both Sides Now
03. For My Woman's Love
04. Country Girl
05. All the Way
06. Where Do You Go
07. Honey Come Back
08. Folk Singer
09. Love Is Not a Game
10. Once More with Feeling
11. And the World Keeps Spinning
12. Home Again

Album #4: Oh Happy Day (1970)

01. Someone Above
02. Oh Happy Day
03. I Believe
04. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
05. You'll Never Walk Alone
06. One Pair of Hands
07. He
08. People Get Ready
09. Angels in the Sky
10. Daddy Sang Bass

Album #5: Norwood (Soundtrack) (1970)

01. Ol' Norwood's Comin' Home
02. Country Girl
03. Marie
04. The Brass Ensemble of Ralph, Texas
05. The Repo Man
06. Hot Wheels
07. I'll Paint You a Song
08. Norwood (Me and My Guitar)
09. The Fring Thing
10. Down Home
11. Chicken Out (Joann's Theme)
12. I'll Paint You a Song (reprise)
13. A Different Kind of Rock
14. Everything a Man Could Ever Need

Album #6: The Glen Campbell Goodtime Album (1970)

01. It's Only Make Believe
02. Macarthur Park
03. As Far as I'm Concerned
04. Just Another Piece of Paper
05. Pave Your Way into Tomorrow
06. My Way
07. Dream Sweet Dreams About Me
08. Bridge over Troubled Water
09. Turn It Around in Your Mind
10. Funny Kind of Monday

Album #7: The Last Time I Saw Her (1971)

01. The Last Time I Saw Her
02. Rose Garden
03. Help Me Make It Through the Night
04. She Understands Me
05. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
06. If You Could Read My Mind
07. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
08. Today Is Mine
09. Here We Go Again
10. Where Do I Begin

Album #8: Glen Travis Campbell (1972)

01. I Will Never Pass This Way Again
02. One Last Time
03. Sweet Fantasy
04. She Thinks I Still Care
05. Running Scared
06. Someone to Give My Love To
07. All My Tomorrows
08. My Cricket
09. Just for What I Am
10. Last Thing on My Mind

Album #9: I Knew Jesus (Before He Was a Star) (1973)

01. I Knew Jesus (Before He Was a Star)
02. I Take It on Home
03. Sold American
04. I Want to Be with You Always
05. If Not for You
06. Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling
07. You're the One
08. Amazing Grace
09. On This Road
10. Someday Soon

Album #10: I Remember Hank Williams (1973)

01. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
02. Your Cheatin' Heart
03. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
04. Half as Much
05. Wedding Bells
06. You Win Again
07. Mansion on the Hill
08. Take These Chains from My Heart
09. Cold, Cold Heart
10. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)

Album #11: Houston (I'm Comin' to See You) (1974)

01. Houston (I'm Comin' to See You)
02. Too Many Mornings
03. Lovesick Blues
04. Yesterday, When I Was Young
05. Lovelight
06. No Love at All
07. Honestly Loved
08. Bonaparte's Retreat
09. If I Were Loving You
10. A Beautiful Love Song

Glen Campbell The Capitol Albums Collection Vol 1 | Glen Campbell The Capitol Albums Collection | Glen Campbell Ill Be Me | Brushes Elements Collection 2015 | Glen Campbell The Capitol Albums | Glen Campbell | Ama Motocross 2015 Glen Helen | Glen Campbell Ill Be Me | Essential Glen Campbell | Glen Campbell Gentle On My Mind
Glen Campbell - The Capitol Albums Collection Vol. 2 (2015) Torrent Download with keygen, crack, serial, dvdrip, hdrip, HD, 720p, 1024p, 2016, 2015