Speedvid.net | Download | A Good Man

Sarab Deva - Uplifting Mantras Remixed (2013)

New Download Links

Sarab Deva - Uplifting Mantras Remixed (2013)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Tracks: 8 | 47:05 min | 108 Mb
Style: New Age, Ambient, Electronic, World | Label: Sarab Deva

Sarab Deva is a musician, composer and yogini whose devotional mantra music with high powered melodic vocals and hypnotic rhythms have been captivating audiences throughout Europe, USA and Southern Africa. Previously signed to Sony/BMG Africa in 2003 as Nicole Billingham, she was nominated twice for the South African Music Awards as Best Female Composer in 2004 for her original compositions released on her first EP “Complicated” in 2003.

After several years in Europe, performing live, collaborating and developing her own distinct style of vocals and song writing, she discovered Kundalini Yoga and trained as a Kundalini Yoga Teacher. Hence she developed a deep soulful connection to the power of the sacred naad (sound current). At the same time she studied Psychotherapy and Clinical Hypnosis and became fascinated with the psychotherapeutic potential of the spoken word and altered states of consciousness achieved through sound vibration.

Sarab Deva's crystalline voice spans 3 octaves of deep vocal resonators, all of which carry the sacred sound currents in a highly emotive way to the listener. Her compositions are fresh, contemporary and yet musically satisfying therefore reaching out and making mantra more accessible to a wider audience.

Sarab Deva was born in South Africa and has been singing and playing music from early childhood. She has studied western classical vocals and well as traditional Indian music and plays guitar and harmonium. She is a therapist, counsellor as well as a practitioner and teacher of Kundalini Yoga.

Sarab Deva's first mantra album, Uplifting Mantras for You, which emphasises self development and personal growth, was released in April of 2013. Her second album, Aquarian Sadhana by the River, recorded in Berlin, was released in September 2013. Her third album, Uplifting Mantras Remixed was released in November 2013 and her latest album, Light of the Soul was released in March 2014.

Currently, Sarab Deva is touring and working on her fifth album due to be released in 2015.


1. Gate Gate (Sao Paulo) (Dunwich & Renato Lopes Remix)
2. May the Longtime Sun (Berlin) (Sven Brede Remix)
3. Lakshmi Mantra (Tokyo) (Language Remix)
4. Vajra Guru Mantra (Frankfurt) (Sylvie Marks Remix)
5. Gayatri Mantra (Berlin) (Sven Brede Remix)
6. Vajra Guru Mantra (Santiago) (Christian Rechner Remix)
7. May the Longtime Sun (Cape Town) (Sadhu Sensi Remix)
8. Adi Shakti (Berlin) (Sven Brede Remix)

Deva Ideal | Top 40 Remixed Running | Caf Del Mar Remixed | Trance Uplifting Mix 2014 | Bob Sinclar Remixed | Uplifting Only Fan Favorites 2013 2014 | Remixed Hits Of The 80S | Uplifting Trance Tunes | Activision Hits Remixed | Johnny Cash Remixed
Sarab Deva - Uplifting Mantras Remixed (2013) Torrent Download with keygen, crack, serial, dvdrip, hdrip, HD, 720p, 1024p, 2016, 2015